34th Annual
Al Cesky Scholarship Fund
Awards Banquet

Twenty-four graduating high school student-athletes, representing Harford County's twelve senior classes, will be honored at the 34th Annual Al Cesky Scholarship Fund's (ACSF) awards banquet. The banquet will be held on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at the Richlin Ballroom, beginning at 6:00 p.m. Tickets are $45 each.  The Master of Ceremonies for the event will be Scott Garceau from 105.7 The Fan.  This year's keynote speaker will be Jeremy Conn of 105.7 The Fan.

Two of the scholarship winners, one male and one female, will receive scholarship awards amounting to $5,000 each from the ACSF to help defray the cost of their post-secondary education. The remaining 22 winners will each receive $2,000 scholarships for a combined total of $54,000.

Nominations are based on the graduating high schools student's academic and athletic achievement along with demonstrated leadership, community service experience and financial need.

Selection committees within the individual schools nominated these 24 scholarship recipients.  The ACSF selection committee then anonymously reviews the applications submitted, using these same criteria, to select the two $5,000 winners.

Error parsing XSLT file: \xslt\SidePanels.xslt